Committee Chairs

AMTA-NY Committee Chairs provide leadership for specific activities and functions of the Chapter. They are always looking for members to serve on the various committees.

If you would like to serve your Chapter in this way, please contact the specific Committee Chair or fill out a volunteer form on line.

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee Chair
Ed Paycna
awards@amta-ny.org
Capital District
(518)793-9805
Communication Chair:  Website, Newsletter, Social Media
Kyle Hierholzer, LMT
Communications@amta-ny.org
CNY
Community Service Massage Therapy Team (CSMT) Chair
vacant

Request a CSMT Team at your Event

Convention Committee Chair
Lindsay Bodkin, LMT
Convention@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-330-6498
Education Committee Chair
Larry Rockwell
Education@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-657-9923
Government Relations Committee Chair
Lindsay Bodkin, LMT
GovernmentRelations@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-330-6498
Membership Committee Chair
Larry Rockwell
Membership@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-657-9923
Scholarship Committee Chair
Jamie Ross Stasio
Scholarship@amta-ny.org
Central New York
(315) 832-2163
Online Elections Coordinator
Jennifer Niemi
OEC@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-669-9214