Committee Chairs

AMTA-NY Committee Chairs provide leadership for specific activities and functions of the Chapter. They are always looking for members to serve on their committees.

If you would like to serve your Chapter in this way, please contact the specific Committee Chair or fill out a volunteer form on line.

 

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee Chair
Ed Paycna
awards@amta-ny.org
Capital District
(518)793-9805

Communication Chair: Website, Newsletter, Social Media
Louise “Lulu” Pajor
Communications@amta-ny.org
Hudson Valley

Convention Committee Chair
Shania Sonneville, LMT
Convention@amta-ny.org
Finger Lakes
315-576-3321

Education Committee Chair
Ruth Anselm
Education@amta-ny.org
Finger Lakes
646-250-2121

Government Relations Committee Chair
Nick Bodkin, LMT
GovernmentRelations@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-260-0432

Membership Committee Chair
Larry Rockwell
Membership@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-657-9923

Scholarship Committee Chair
Jaimie Stasio
Scholarship@amta-ny.org
Central New York
(315) 832-2163

Online Elections Coordinator
Shayne Johnson
OEC@amta-ny.org
Capital District