Committee Chairs

AMTA-NY Committee Chairs provide leadership for specific activities and functions of the Chapter. They are always looking for members to serve on the various committees.

If you would like to serve your Chapter in this way, please contact the specific Committee Chair or fill out a volunteer form on line.

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee Chair
Kim Corpus
Awards@amta-ny.orgWestern Finger Lakes
 
Communication Chair:  Website, Newsletter, Social Media
Donald Goodale, LMT
Communications@amta-ny.org
NYC/LI
917-359 4055
Community Service Massage Therapy Team (CSMT) Chair
Karen Haas
CSMT@amta-ny.org
Central New York
315-591-7847
Request a CSMT Team at your Event
Convention Committee Chair
Linda Toomey, LMT
Convention@amta-ny.org
Southern Tier
607-732-3066
Education Committee Chair
Pat Collins, LMT
Education@amta-ny.orgSouthern Tier
607-765-5624
Government Relations Committee Chair
Lindsay Bodkin, LMT
GovernmentRelations@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-330-6498
Membership Committee Chair
Larry Rockwell
Membership@amta-ny.orgCapital District
518-657-9923
Scholarship Committee Chair
Melanie R. Oliveri
Scholarship@amta-ny.org
Western New York
716-713-5087
 
Sports Massage Therapy Team (SMTT) Chair
vacant
Request a SMTT team at your event