Committee Chairs

AMTA-NY Committee Chairs provide leadership for specific activities and functions of the Chapter. They are always looking for members to serve on the various committees.

If you would like to serve your Chapter in this way, please contact the specific Committee Chair or fill out a volunteer form on line.

Committee Chairs

Awards Committee Chair
Ed Paycna
awards@amta-ny.org
Capital District
(518)793-9805
Communication Chair:  Website, Newsletter, Social Media
Donald Goodale, LMT
Communications@amta-ny.org
NYC/LI
Community Service Massage Therapy Team (CSMT) Chair
TC Pelletier, LMT
CSMT@amta-ny.org
Southern Tier
(607)379-0547Request a CSMT Team at your Event
Request a SMTT team at your event
Convention Committee Chair
Linda Toomey, LMT
Convention@amta-ny.org
Southern Tier
607-732-3066
Education Committee Chair
Pat Collins, LMT
Education@amta-ny.orgSouthern Tier
607-765-5624
Government Relations Committee Chair
Lindsay Bodkin, LMT
GovernmentRelations@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-330-6498
Membership Committee Chair
Larry Rockwell
Membership@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-657-9923
Scholarship Committee Chair
Jamie Ross
Scholarship@amta-ny.org
Central New York
Commissioner on Candidacy
Jennifer Niemi
CoC@amta-ny.org
Capital District
518-669-9214